Official Web Site of the Square Dance Federation of Minnesota, Inc.
Current weather:
Click for Minneapolis, Minnesota Forecast
Perfect for
Square Dancing!

Welcome to SquareDanceMinnesota.com!

Welcome to square and round dancing in Minnesota. We hope you can find the answers to all your square and round dance questions. If not, please contact us.

Square Dance ABCs - an easy way to try square dancing

Find lessons to learn square or round dancing

Find a square dancing club near you

The Cable TV Show

Information about the Square Dance Federation of Minnesota, Inc.

The monthly magazine about square and round dancing in Minnesota


There are a lot of new dancers coming your way - here are ways to make sure they stick with it and dance for years to come...

Read the article by Dee and Ken Scott...

Upcoming events...

Date Event Name City, State Level
Wed. Sep 17 ABC Square Dancing - Maple Grove Maple Grove, MN Beginner
Thu. Sep 18 Square Dance Lessons St. Cloud, MN Beginner
Thu. Sep 18 Beginning Round Dance Anoka, MN Beginner
Sat. Sep 20 Saturday Morning Square Dance Roseville, MN Beginner
Sat. Sep 20 American Square Dancing Blast Mound, MN Beginner
Mon. Sep 22 Square Dance Lessons North Branch, MN Beginner
Mon. Sep 22 Square Dance Lessons Fargo, ND Beginner
Mon. Sep 22 Square Dancing for Fun and Fitness St. Paul, MN Beginner
Wed. Sep 24 Square Dance Lessons in Duluth Duluth, MN Beginner
Wed. Sep 24 ABC Square Dancing - Maple Grove Maple Grove, MN Beginner
Thu. Sep 25 Square Dance Lessons Stacey, MN Beginner
Thu. Sep 25 Weekly Square Dance Lessons Plymouth, MN Beginner
Sat. Oct 11 Mainstream Square Dance Blast in Mound Mound, MN Mainstream
Tue. Oct 21 Beginning Round Dance Bovey, MN Beginner
Wed. Oct 22 Learn to Square Dance Coon Rapids, MN Beginner
Mon. Nov 3 Square Dance Lessons in Willmar Willmar, MN Beginner

Showing next 60 days. Show more...